Schedule

The Board of Trustees generally meets in the BG Library Board Room; however, the Board also meets twice per year at the Walbridge Library.

2020 meeting dates:

February 17 Monday, 4 pm, BG
March 14 Saturday, March 10:30 am BG
April 21 Monday,  9:15 am, BG
May 18 Monday,  4 pm, BG
June 15 Monday,  4 pm, BG
July  20 Monday,  4 pm, BG
August 17 Monday,  4 pm, Walbridge
September 21 Monday,  4 pm, BG
October 19 Monday,  4 pm, Walbridge
November 16 Monday,  4 pm, BG
December 7 Monday,  4 pm, BG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     **The Board will meet only if needed on these dates.

Any changes will be communicated to the Sentinel-Tribune.       


Board of Trustees meeting agendas are announced several days prior to each meeting.