Walbridge Library Hours

Monday -Thursday: 10 am - 8 pm
Friday & Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm
 
108 North Main St.
Walbridge, OH 43465
 
419-666-9900 Phone
419-666-8217 Fax
2020 Holidays & Closings
New Year's Day 2020 Wed., Jan. 1, 2019
Easter Sun., Apr. 12
Memorial Day Sun., May 24 & Mon., May 25
Independence Day Fri., Jul. 3 & Sat., Jul 4
Labor Day Sun., Sept. 6 & Mon., Sept. 7
Thanksgiving* Thurs., Nov. 26 & Fri. Nov. 27
Christmas Break Thurs., Dec. 24 - Sun., Dec. 27
New Year's Day 2021 Fri, Jan. 1, 2021

*The library will also close at 5 pm on Wed, Nov. 27, and Tues., Dec. 31.

Special hours in 2020:

  • BG Library closed Thursday, July 16 for Novel Night, WCDPL Foundation's annual gala and major fundraising event.